Committee Members


Patron

His Honour Justice Paul Heath
Email: p.heath@xtra.co.nz

Life Member
Dr. Tony Booth
Phone: (09) 534 6392
Email: tonyanddorothybooth@gmail.com

President
FM Martin Dreyer
Email: martin@dandd.co.nz

Vice President
Mr Andrew Janisz
Email: ajanisz@xtra.co.nz

Secretary
FA Ying Wang
Phone: (021) 718 718
Email: ywang@outlook.co.nz

Treasurer
Mrs Ludi Zhang
Email: ludizhang@gmail.com

Club Captain & Webmaster
CM Stan Yee
Email: stanyeenz@gmail.com

Club Vice Captain
Judd Zhan
Email: xwwjudd@gmail.com

Director of Play
Eddy Tan
Email: 13600@student.macleans.school.nz

Special Events & Liaison
FA IO CM Paul Spiller
Phone: (09) 535 4962
Email: paulsspiller@outlook.com

Committee Member
Mr Jim Benson
Email: jim.benson@magiq.co.nz

Committee Member
Mr Ray Coventry
Email: ray.coventry@xtra.co.nz

Committee Member
WFM Jasmine Zhang
Email: jasminezhang710@gmail.com



Director of Play for Juniors (outside Committee)
Mr Amol Telang
Email: automenders@gmail.com

Club Coach (outside Committee)
FM Leonard McLaren
Phone: (09) 622 3289
Email: mclaren@actrix.co.nz

Coach (outside Committee)
FM Ewen Green
Phone: (09) 630 2042 and ask for Ewen
Mobile: 021 266 4678
Email: eg_check_nz@yahoo.co.nz



Club Schedule


web page hit counters

Our Sponsor

Copyright © 2006 Howick-Pakuranga Chess Club. All Rights Reserved.